Contact Us

Email:

admin@gwawa.org.au
or

Contact one the Committee members – their contacts details are :

Position Name Contact
President Peter Den Boer
Jason Windows
peter.denboer@jasonwindows.com.au
P: (08) 9351 3471
M: 0419 971 352
Vice President Alistair Black
Glass Power
a.black@waus.net
P: (08) 9249 4211
M: 0417 777 383
Committee Member Doug Stewart
Modern Glass
doug@modernglass.com.au
P: (08) 9493 1600
M: 0433 092 623
Committee Member Vince Bianchini
Cooling Bros.
vince.bianchini@coolingbros.com.au
P: (08) 6104 1777
M: 0403 467 306
Committee Member Warren Hodges
Viridian
whodges@csr.com.au
P: (08) 94110115
M: 0407 835 716
Committee Member Peter Bland
Advantage Glass
sales@advantageglass.net.au
P: (08) 9249 6566
M: 0401 775 724
Committee Member Todd West
Glass Co.
Todd.West@glasscowa.com.au
P: (08) 9920 9500
M: 0428 641 100
Committee Member Campbell Pudney
Woodvale Glass
admin@woodvaleglass.com.au
M: 0432 543 316
 Committee Member  Tony Ansell
West Perth Glass
tony@westperthglass.com.au
 P: (08) 9328 7114
M: 0488 488 306
 Committee Member  Tina Menges
Walshs Glass
t.menges@walshsglass.com.au
 P: (08) 9366 6626
M: 0419 000 348

PageLines- PoolFence13.jpg